43 folders challenge

I’ve decided to give my 43 folders a chance. As from today and for a month I’ll use them as methodically as I can. At then end I’ll report on how I did.

2 Comments on “43 folders challenge”

  1. Jason says:

    I think you’ll find you like them. The defining moment for me happened when I found a meeting agenda I needed. The brilliant part about it all was that it showed up EXACTLY when I needed it! I filed it in my 43 folders the day I got it and at that point I forgot about it. Then, I didn’t think about it at all until I found it in the folder for that day. It’s like mailing something to yourself. Except that it’s more reliable than any nation’s postal system.

    Keep on!

  2. laumerritt says:

    Thanks for the encouragement Jason. Let’s see what happens in a month. =)


Leave a Reply

